Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Advanced OBGYN

OBGYNs & Robotic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

48 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great care
Anjela A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Tiffany D.
Submitted 07/26/21
I found Dr. Brill when I became pregnant with my son in 2015 and was looking for an OBGYN that was between my home in the Bronx and my work in Midtown. She was always very attentive and answered any questions I had during my pregnancy. During his birth, she coached me through and had a very uncomplicated and actual pleasant delivery experience. I have since moved jobs and no longer commute to Manhattan but I wouldn't dream of leaving Dr. Brill!
Marina I.
Submitted 06/22/21
This doctor is a professional with huge experience and polite attitude. Just love her.
STACEY H.
Submitted 05/25/21
The appointment was quick made and the visit was on time. The office was clean and efficient on everything.
Irina K.
Submitted 05/23/21
I like doctor Kamila Agayeva.
Iuliana B.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love it
Irina R.
Submitted 03/29/21
The best service and a very professional doctor
Shaimaa M.
Submitted 03/12/21
Best doctor ever! I have been with her for more than 15 yrs now, she’s awesome and knows what she’s doing
Tatiana Z.
Submitted 03/10/21
The best doctor in the game !
Carmen S.
Submitted 12/28/20
I am very thankful I found Dr. Agayeva. Office is clean. Staff are great and Dr. Agayeva is very knowledgeable.
Inna B.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very knowledgeable, patient. Wish she would call patients herself instead of her staff, otherwise she s great
Dinara A.
Submitted 12/03/20
I’m glad!
Aysegul A.
Submitted 11/20/20
Doctor Kamila examined very gently and with great interest, very professionally, and although I do not speak English, I was very pleased that the ladies on duty took care of me patiently.
Daria C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Work with the Doctor ab last 4 year, it’s always the best advice, realistic approach on problems, positive and safe communication.
Rehana K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Polite staff/ able to get timely appointments. Physicians are through and provide excellent care.
Lily T.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very nice, highly professional doctor, friendly stuff
Amanda J.
Submitted 10/30/20
The front desk reception are always accommodating and pleasant. Dr.Agayevea is professional and experienced. I never feel judged or awkward to ask questions. Her and her nursing staff help me to feel at ease.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great Doctor.
Victoria C.
Submitted 10/22/20
I've never had a bad experience at this office! Dr.Agayeva is always straight to the point and is very knowledgable in her field. I have been going to her for 3 years now, and I am so thankful to her and her assistants for always being so helpful and making it a good experience!