Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced OBGYN

OBGYNs & Robotic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

56 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sangina S.
Submitted 11/30/21
I don't know
Nuray S.
Submitted 11/30/21
She was well-informed and explained everything in detail.
Aliona I.
Submitted 11/29/21
Good doctor with proficient health care and usually you shouldn’t wait too long,just 10 minutes.
Irene K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. AGAYEVA is the best!!! Usually short waiting times, very competent, she is my gynocologist for more than 11 years.
Rita G.
Submitted 11/26/21
The best doctor very dedicated, catering and professional
Janette A.
Submitted 10/26/21
This doctor is a professional. Even though it was my first visit, I felt like I always knew her. Love her service....
Tatiana B.
Submitted 10/24/21
I like this doctor
Tina R.
Submitted 09/29/21
This practice is amazing.
S M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great care
Anjela A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Tiffany D.
Submitted 07/26/21
I found Dr. Brill when I became pregnant with my son in 2015 and was looking for an OBGYN that was between my home in the Bronx and my work in Midtown. She was always very attentive and answered any questions I had during my pregnancy. During his birth, she coached me through and had a very uncomplicated and actual pleasant delivery experience. I have since moved jobs and no longer commute to Manhattan but I wouldn't dream of leaving Dr. Brill!
Marina I.
Submitted 06/22/21
This doctor is a professional with huge experience and polite attitude. Just love her.
STACEY H.
Submitted 05/25/21
The appointment was quick made and the visit was on time. The office was clean and efficient on everything.
Irina K.
Submitted 05/23/21
I like doctor Kamila Agayeva.
Iuliana B.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love it
Irina R.
Submitted 03/29/21
The best service and a very professional doctor
Shaimaa M.
Submitted 03/12/21
Best doctor ever! I have been with her for more than 15 yrs now, she’s awesome and knows what she’s doing
Tatiana Z.
Submitted 03/10/21
The best doctor in the game !
Carmen S.
Submitted 12/28/20
I am very thankful I found Dr. Agayeva. Office is clean. Staff are great and Dr. Agayeva is very knowledgeable.
Inna B.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very knowledgeable, patient. Wish she would call patients herself instead of her staff, otherwise she s great