Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced OBGYN

OBGYNs & Robotic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I was pleased with the thorough physical check.
Aviva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr. Agayeva is attentive, professional and kind. I always feel that she truly cares about the well-being of her patients. The level of care is superb and has been consistently so for years. The office is well-organized and effective. Thank you!
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Brill really cares about her patients and is always responsive. I really enjoy being her patient.
Mihle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excellent
Carleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Brill is very caring and was attentive to all my needs. She answered all my questions which made me feel comfortable and as ease. Would definitely recommend her!
Nilufar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Always great and qualified service !
Natalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Great.
Tiffany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I have been seeing Dr. Brill for 7 years now and although I no longer work in Manhattan and travel from The North Bronx, I will never not come to her. Her attentiveness and compassion are what keeps me coming back.
Tamar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Brill is very professional and also very nice person.
SVETLANS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
DOCTOR Agayeva is very knowledgeable and thorough. She explained and answered all questions I asked. She used ultrasound and discovered IUD that was placed many years ago, back then I was told that IUD is not there anymore, that it probably fell out, and they placed another one . I removed second IUD in 5 years, not knowing that I have the first one still there. Dr. Agayeva saw it and told me that it has ingrown now and have to removed it with anesthesia. I would recommend this brilliant doctor to anyone.
Regina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Great professional! Kamilla is efficient, always to the point, fast but attentive to the details. And the wait was ok
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Brill has been my OB for both of my pregnancies. She always went above and beyond to provide the best care possible. Both of my babies were safely delivered by Dr. Brill.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Kamila Agayeva замечательный гинеколог,работает очень профессионально.
Marta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
The best GYN doctor in tri state area , %100
Gulsey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great
Anastasiya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Doctor was very pleasant personable and knowledgeable. Her bedside manner is excellent. She answered all of my questions and was very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Agaeva.
Yelena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very thorough, friendly, knowlegeable, professional doctor.
Elen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
For years I coming to see Doctor Kamila Agaeva away have great respond for my concerns and questions. Office stuff friendly. Thank you
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr.Agayeva is Experienced knowledgeable and the office staff is accommodating to patients. Thank you
Sangina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I don't know