Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced OBGYN

OBGYNs & Robotic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aigul A.
Submitted 04/09/20
I like service and attitude of personal
Lyida S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great as always
Sheriban D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Brill is the best! I delivered all 3 of my babies at Lenox hill hospital with her. Her care went above and beyond for me and my babies. I am on my 4 th child now and a little bit older but I am comforted in knowing that she will help me thru this one as well! I’m due this March 2020 and am grateful for her and everyone in her brooklyn office who has always made it a warm and pleasant environment for me to go to thru out the past 11 years!
Klara S.
Submitted 10/23/19
I highly recommend Dr. Agayeva to anyone who is looking for a great doctor! I have recently visited Dr. Agayeva. I have been a patient of Dr. Agayeva for many years. As always, Dr. Agayeva and her staff provided a great patient experience. Dr. Agayeva is very knowledgeable, caring and kind. Dr. Agayeva is a true medical professional who has patients' best interests at heart and does not treat you like a business transaction. She always explains and answers all of my questions and concerns in detail. Oksana is a blood test wizard. She has magic touch. Tatyana and Bella create a welcoming atmosphere. They are quick, efficient and pleasant. The office space is clean, elegant and well-organized.
Laura V.
Submitted 09/13/19
The service with Dr. Agayeva was good. I had a problem with the lady on the front. At the beginning she was helpful but always rushing. Later, when I try to find out the name of the procedure I will be getting done, she didn't help. I had to call several times, she kept promise she would find the name but nothing. The name of a medical procedure should be very easy to get for a dr's office receptionist. It is a simple piece of info. At the end she HANG UP on me twice!!! very RUDE!! I have to call the BK office to get the info. Very upsetting!
Misty B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Brill is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I am very happy to have found her! Her staff are also very nice and efficient. Thank you!
Marianna S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Really amazing staff ! The doctor is knowledgeable , takes time to explain everything.. everyone on my family goes to Dr. Agayeva
Li W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Brills answered my questions very patiently and very clearly. She is very professional and knowledgable. Staff are very nice too.
Irene K.
Submitted 08/18/18
Very professional and helpful
Anastasia Z.
Submitted 07/20/18
Friendly staff and quick service.