Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced OBGYN

OBGYNs & Robotic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

64 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Brill has been my OB for both of my pregnancies. She always went above and beyond to provide the best care possible. Both of my babies were safely delivered by Dr. Brill.
Victoria C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Kamila Agayeva замечательный гинеколог,работает очень профессионально.
Marta L.
Submitted 02/17/22
The best GYN doctor in tri state area , %100
Gulsey T.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great
Anastasiya S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Doctor was very pleasant personable and knowledgeable. Her bedside manner is excellent. She answered all of my questions and was very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Agaeva.
Yelena S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very thorough, friendly, knowlegeable, professional doctor.
Elen P.
Submitted 12/04/21
For years I coming to see Doctor Kamila Agaeva away have great respond for my concerns and questions. Office stuff friendly. Thank you
Amanda J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr.Agayeva is Experienced knowledgeable and the office staff is accommodating to patients. Thank you
Sangina S.
Submitted 11/30/21
I don't know
Nuray S.
Submitted 11/30/21
She was well-informed and explained everything in detail.
Aliona I.
Submitted 11/29/21
Good doctor with proficient health care and usually you shouldn’t wait too long,just 10 minutes.
Irene K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. AGAYEVA is the best!!! Usually short waiting times, very competent, she is my gynocologist for more than 11 years.
Rita G.
Submitted 11/26/21
The best doctor very dedicated, catering and professional
Janette A.
Submitted 10/26/21
This doctor is a professional. Even though it was my first visit, I felt like I always knew her. Love her service....
Tatiana B.
Submitted 10/24/21
I like this doctor
Tina R.
Submitted 09/29/21
This practice is amazing.
S M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great care
Anjela A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Tiffany D.
Submitted 07/26/21
I found Dr. Brill when I became pregnant with my son in 2015 and was looking for an OBGYN that was between my home in the Bronx and my work in Midtown. She was always very attentive and answered any questions I had during my pregnancy. During his birth, she coached me through and had a very uncomplicated and actual pleasant delivery experience. I have since moved jobs and no longer commute to Manhattan but I wouldn't dream of leaving Dr. Brill!
Marina I.
Submitted 06/22/21
This doctor is a professional with huge experience and polite attitude. Just love her.