Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced OBGYN

OBGYNs & Robotic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

44 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STACEY H.
Submitted 05/25/21
The appointment was quick made and the visit was on time. The office was clean and efficient on everything.
Irina K.
Submitted 05/23/21
I like doctor Kamila Agayeva.
Iuliana B.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love it
Irina R.
Submitted 03/29/21
The best service and a very professional doctor
Shaimaa M.
Submitted 03/12/21
Best doctor ever! I have been with her for more than 15 yrs now, she’s awesome and knows what she’s doing
Tatiana Z.
Submitted 03/10/21
The best doctor in the game !
Carmen S.
Submitted 12/28/20
I am very thankful I found Dr. Agayeva. Office is clean. Staff are great and Dr. Agayeva is very knowledgeable.
Inna B.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very knowledgeable, patient. Wish she would call patients herself instead of her staff, otherwise she s great
Dinara A.
Submitted 12/03/20
I’m glad!
Aysegul A.
Submitted 11/20/20
Doctor Kamila examined very gently and with great interest, very professionally, and although I do not speak English, I was very pleased that the ladies on duty took care of me patiently.
Daria C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Work with the Doctor ab last 4 year, it’s always the best advice, realistic approach on problems, positive and safe communication.
Rehana K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Polite staff/ able to get timely appointments. Physicians are through and provide excellent care.
Lily T.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very nice, highly professional doctor, friendly stuff
Amanda J.
Submitted 10/30/20
The front desk reception are always accommodating and pleasant. Dr.Agayevea is professional and experienced. I never feel judged or awkward to ask questions. Her and her nursing staff help me to feel at ease.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great Doctor.
Victoria C.
Submitted 10/22/20
I've never had a bad experience at this office! Dr.Agayeva is always straight to the point and is very knowledgable in her field. I have been going to her for 3 years now, and I am so thankful to her and her assistants for always being so helpful and making it a good experience!
Irina M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very knowledgeable doctor, friendly staff
Frida G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Agayeva is my GYN doctor for almost 20 years. I trust her completely. She has great bedside manners , is very knowledgeable, listens to her patient with sincere attention, and always provides excellent medical care. Her office is always very clean, and office staff is professional and very friendly.
Genovese T.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very good Doctor. Very knowledgeable and gentle, which for me is a must!!
Karina A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Knowledgeable, highly professional staff! Highly recommend Dr. Agayeva, the best doctor I ever had in my life. Her diagnostic abilities are outstanding. I trust her with my life and my health completely.