How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced OBGYN

OBGYNs & Robotic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

30 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great Doctor.
Victoria C.
Submitted 10/22/20
I've never had a bad experience at this office! Dr.Agayeva is always straight to the point and is very knowledgable in her field. I have been going to her for 3 years now, and I am so thankful to her and her assistants for always being so helpful and making it a good experience!
Irina M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very knowledgeable doctor, friendly staff
Frida G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Agayeva is my GYN doctor for almost 20 years. I trust her completely. She has great bedside manners , is very knowledgeable, listens to her patient with sincere attention, and always provides excellent medical care. Her office is always very clean, and office staff is professional and very friendly.
Genovese T.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very good Doctor. Very knowledgeable and gentle, which for me is a must!!
Karina A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Knowledgeable, highly professional staff! Highly recommend Dr. Agayeva, the best doctor I ever had in my life. Her diagnostic abilities are outstanding. I trust her with my life and my health completely.
Galyna G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Fine
Selina K.
Submitted 09/09/20
It’s very easy to schedule an appointment and the staff is friendly. No long wait time at the office. Dr. Brill is great.
Ekaterina T.
Submitted 09/05/20
An amazing Doctor!
Elionora R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Service outstanding so professional
Natalia N.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very attentive doctor. Highly recommend.
Tatyana K.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent
REGINA L.
Submitted 08/24/20
very accommodating office, and very professional physician
Julia L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Good experience. Very knowledgeable doctor Agayeva.
Natalya E.
Submitted 08/19/20
Been with Dr. Kamila Agayeva since 2005 and very happy.
Oguljan K.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have been visiting her two years never had any issues with Dr. Kamila Agayeva she is the great person and professional doctor 5 stars
Alison N.
Submitted 08/14/20
Hands down the most incredible attentive physician! Most amazing experience with her delivering my daughter. Forever grateful.
Sofiya I.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great doctor. Delivered my son and my daughter. Always attentive and honest
Lori S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Brill was very thorough and made the visit comfortable.
Cristina S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Brill has been my GYN for 8 years. She is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. She delivered both of my daughters. I highly recommend her.