Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced OBGYN

OBGYNs & Robotic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dinara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
I’m glad!
Aysegul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Doctor Kamila examined very gently and with great interest, very professionally, and although I do not speak English, I was very pleased that the ladies on duty took care of me patiently.
Daria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Work with the Doctor ab last 4 year, it’s always the best advice, realistic approach on problems, positive and safe communication.
Rehana K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Polite staff/ able to get timely appointments. Physicians are through and provide excellent care.
Lily T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Very nice, highly professional doctor, friendly stuff
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
The front desk reception are always accommodating and pleasant. Dr.Agayevea is professional and experienced. I never feel judged or awkward to ask questions. Her and her nursing staff help me to feel at ease.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Great Doctor.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I've never had a bad experience at this office! Dr.Agayeva is always straight to the point and is very knowledgable in her field. I have been going to her for 3 years now, and I am so thankful to her and her assistants for always being so helpful and making it a good experience!
Irina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Very knowledgeable doctor, friendly staff
Frida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Agayeva is my GYN doctor for almost 20 years. I trust her completely. She has great bedside manners , is very knowledgeable, listens to her patient with sincere attention, and always provides excellent medical care. Her office is always very clean, and office staff is professional and very friendly.
Genovese T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Very good Doctor. Very knowledgeable and gentle, which for me is a must!!
Karina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Knowledgeable, highly professional staff! Highly recommend Dr. Agayeva, the best doctor I ever had in my life. Her diagnostic abilities are outstanding. I trust her with my life and my health completely.
Galyna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Fine
Selina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
It’s very easy to schedule an appointment and the staff is friendly. No long wait time at the office. Dr. Brill is great.
Ekaterina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
An amazing Doctor!
Elionora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Service outstanding so professional
Natalia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Very attentive doctor. Highly recommend.
Tatyana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent
REGINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
very accommodating office, and very professional physician
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Good experience. Very knowledgeable doctor Agayeva.